Today’s Free Community Concert at the Breckenridge Riverwalk Center is first come, first served seating!  The show begins at 7:30pm, doors open at 7:00pm.

Repertoire includes: “Russlan and Ludmilla: Overture” by Mikhail Glinka, “Symphony No. 2, Opus 132 – Mysterious Mountain” by Alan Hovhaness, “Concerto for Percussion Trio – The Glory and the Grandeur” by Russel Peck, “Valse-Scherzo, Opus 34” by Piotr Ilych Tchaikovsky, and “La Mer” by Claude Debussy.  READ PROGRAM NOTES

Tonight’s Soloists (in order of how their pictures appear below):
Won Suk Lee, percussion
Yifan Zhou, violin
Hannah Weaver, percussion
Michael Stubbart, percussion

Won Suk LeeYifan ZhouHannah WeaverMichael Stubbart