JUNE REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

Riverwalk Center, Breckenridge

You’re invited!

Thursday, June 14

9:30am – 12:00pm

1:30pm – 3:30pm

Friday, June 15

1:30pm – 4:00pm

9:30am – 12:00pm

Monday, June 17

9:30am – 12:00pm

1:30pm – 3:30pm

Tuesday, June 18

9:30am – 12:00pm

Wednesday, June 19

9:30am – 12:00pm

Thursday, June 20

9:00am – 11:30am

Saturday, June 22

9:30am – 12:00pm

Monday, June 24

1:30pm – 4:00pm

Tuesday, June 25

9:30am – 12:00pm

Thursday, June 27

9:30am – 11:30am

1:30pm – 3:30pm

Saturday, June 29

1:30pm – 4:00pm

JULY REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

Wednesday, July 3

9:30am – 12:00pm

Monday, July 8

9:30am – 12:00pm

4:00pm – 6:00pm

Tuesday, July 9

9:30am – 12:00pm

Wednesday, July 10

9:30am – 12:00pm

Thursday, July 11

9:30am – 12:00pm

2:00pm – 4:30pm

Friday, July 12

9:30am – 12:00pm

Saturday, July 13

9:30am – 12:00pm

Monday, July 15

2:00pm – 4:30pm

6:00pm – 8:00pm

Tuesday, July 16

9:30am – 12:00pm

Wednesday, July 17

9:30am – 12:00pm

Thursday, July 18

9:30am – 12:00pm

2:00pm – 4:30pm

Friday, July 19

9:30am – 12:00pm

Saturday, July 20

9:30am – 12:00pm

Monday, July 22

9:00am – 11:30am

Tuesday, July 23

12:00pm – 2:30pm

3:15pm – 5:30pm

Wednesday, July 24

9:00am – 11:30am

Thursday, July 25

9:00am – 11:30am

1:00pm – 3:00pm

Friday, July 26

12:00pm – 2:30pm