Peek into our 60th Anniversary Diamond Concert Season 

*Repertoire will be continually updated.  The final repertoire will be available after the NRO musicians are selected.

Friday, June 12
Diamonds and Denim
Live Music: NRO Alumni Lionel Young and the Lionel Young Band
Riverwalk Center / 5:30pm VIP / 6:30pm GA

Saturday, June 13
Opening Night
Carl Topilow, Conductor
John Williams: Summon the Heroes
Sibelius: Symphony No.1
Riverwalk Center / 7:30pm

Wednesday, June 17
Carl Topilow, Conductor
Copland: Buckaroo Holiday
Barber: Symphony No. 1
Rimsky-Korsakov: Capriccio espagnol
Riverwalk Center / 7:30pm

Saturday, June 20
Teddy Abrams, Conductor
Prokofiev: Symphony No. 5
Riverwalk Center / 7:30pm

Wednesday, June 24
Teddy Abrams, Conductor
Teddy Abrams: Unified Fields
Strauss: Also sprach Zarathustra
Riverwalk Center / 7:30pm

Friday, June 26
60th Anniversary Diamond Jubilee Gala
Carl Topilow, Conductor
Denver Center for the Performing Arts / 6:00pm

Saturday, June 27
Topilow Pops!
Carl Topilow, Conductor
Riverwalk Center / 7:30pm

Tuesday, June 30
Free Family Concert
Jason Seber, Conductor
Riverwalk Center / 11:00am

Thursday, July 2
Cirque de la Symphonie
Carl Topilow, Conductor
Riverwalk Center / 7:30pm

Saturday, July 4
America’s Birthday Spectacular – Silverthorne
Carl Topilow, Conductor
Celebration in partnership with Lake Dillon Theatre Company
Rainbow Park / 10:00am

Saturday, July 4
America’s Birthday Spectacular – Breckenridge
Carl Topilow, Conductor
Riverwalk Center / 8:00pm

Wednesday, July 8
Michael Stern, Conductor
Debussy: La Mer
Ravel: La Valse
Riverwalk Center / 7:30pm

Friday, July 10
Michael Stern, Conductor
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4
Riverwalk Center / 7:30pm

Saturday, July 11
NRO on the Lake
Carl Topilow, Conductor
Dillon Amphitheater / 6:00pm

Wednesday, July 15
Joshua Weilerstein, Conductor
Ethel Smyth: On the Cliffs of Cornwall
Brahms: Symphony No. 1
Riverwalk Center / 7:30pm

Saturday, July 18
Marcelo Lehninger, Conductor
Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5
Riverwalk Center / 7:30pm

Wednesday, July 22
Marcelo Lehninger, Conductor
Beethoven: Symphony No. 6
Colorado’s premiere nature photographer, John Fielder adds 200 of his favorite Summit County and Colorado images with the music.
Riverwalk Center / 7:30pm

Saturday, July 25
Carl Topilow, Conductor
Mahler: Symphony No. 4
Riverwalk Center / 7:30pm

Wednesday, July 29
Carl Topilow, Conductor
Florence Pryce: Symphony No. 1, movements 3 and 4
Stravinsky: Petrushka (1947)
Riverwalk Center / 7:30pm

Friday, July 31
Season Finale
Carl Topilow, Conductor
Suppé: Poet and Peasant
Elgar: Enigma Variations
Riverwalk Center / 7:30pm

The Riverwalk Center is located in Breckenridge, CO.

The Season at a Glance Schedule is subject to change at any time